HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: Lost In Vegas

Nick Grant - Dreamin' Out Loud Full Album Reaction/Review!!!

1013 ratings | 27357 views
Check out Lost In Vegas's thoughts on Nick Grant's ''Dreamin' Out Loud'' Album! If you enjoy the content, please LIKE the video and don't forget to subscribe for more UNBIASED reactions! Business Inquiries? Shoot us an email at: [email protected] Feel free to mail us! Lost In Vegas 2764 N. Green Valley Pkwy, Box: 374 Henderson, NV 89014
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (588)
Isaiah Spencer (2 hours ago)
Do ZaySpence fear remix 🤩🤩
Tristan Hess (1 day ago)
I hope this isn't taken the wrong way, but George is basically a hip-hop specific austistic savant. The way he immediately identified and broke down the hip-hop angle of last song. The ode. That was just unreal.
Dan Chizik (4 days ago)
Pls react to tay roc vs dizaster battle rap, u won’t be disappointed
Sadie Bulldogs (24 days ago)
I agree with George about the first two songs, those were not him at all he was trying to cater to the masses of today but that style of music is not who this Grant guy is based on everything else I have heard from him. This guy could easily be a throw back to the 90's so I don't like the first two songs they seemed forced and not this guys form of artistry he's def better than that and has real talent compared to the bs you hear today. Stay true to who you are as an artist. There are a lot of old heads like me who appreciate that real raw talent.
Sadie Bulldogs (24 days ago)
Wow I like this Guy Nick Grant he's a throw back to the 90's for sure, growing up in the 80's- 90's I am very biased when it comes  to my taste in music. The standard from my generation of music sets the bar so high its really hard to get into the music now a days. I just can't get into the rap music of today. There is no substance to the music its a lot of words thrown together to rhyme with a catchy beat and frankly is painful to listen to . Sad to see what's become of rap music. Even other Genres of music as a whole after the early to mid 2000's music just went to hell lol.
Draco sheht (26 days ago)
This dude is the master of outdated phrases and rhyme skemes Lol. Edit: 22 minutes later I'm still here Lol.
traphic1182 (1 month ago)
Can Y all please review nick grant first project 88
Floco 803 (1 month ago)
Nick Grant!!! 🔥🔥🔥 South Carolina Up Next
Mantej Singh (1 month ago)
He said in the Breakfast Club interview that he never got to mend his relationship with his dad, so what he said in the song it's TRUE.
Michael Bland (1 month ago)
Did Nick ever respond to this video?
Christopher Vaughan (2 months ago)
YO! I absolutely loved this album from day one, and I never caught that entire metaphor for the last track! Yall are dope.
Foster Ukah (2 months ago)
Can u guys please do a review on Orlando Brown "Krack"
Julian Jennings (2 months ago)
Somebody write the playlist times already
Akram Hassan (2 months ago)
Where is J.I.D album review?!?!?!?!?! U did Nick Grant and still haven't done J.I.D!! Come on guys, been waitin for that one a long time now.
TacoGuapo Gaming (2 months ago)
React to That Part-Black Hippy remix
THE TRASHMAN (3 months ago)
You guys HAVE to react to his "Return of the cool" album!
Michael Quinlen Lee (3 months ago)
You guys make Rap Genius seem so elementary. Fantastic review :)
blessed still (3 months ago)
Nick grant “black woman” joint is dope
callum Mcilduff (3 months ago)
I think you guys would enjoy loyle carner
LJ Coaxum (3 months ago)
In father figure, when he said every day I’m getting closer to god, he was essentially saying that he needed to get this off his chest and forgive his father because he knows that he’ll be going to heaven and his dad will be in hell, so there will be no chance for them to reconnect in the after life
LJ Coaxum (3 months ago)
Also you guys should check out his 88 mixtape. He talks about himself a bit there as well and the samples he uses are amazing.
Topflight Style (4 months ago)
Some of the songs on the album are freestyles he said on you tube. Heard some songs years ago.
bouvia Franklin (4 months ago)
Can y'all react to Vic Spencer album
Corey Reabe (4 months ago)
React to more Lute
Michael Callwood (4 months ago)
This album is great work period!
rob john (4 months ago)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A6F2OrOjexs
rob john (4 months ago)
Saba.. Life.. Incredible song
¿? ¿? (4 months ago)
Chamillionaire- We All Done
jack daniels (5 months ago)
I'll be glad when Cole, Grant and Rapsody drop that Carolina Album.
tray young (5 months ago)
Lol my bad yall on point found nick grant
All Might (5 months ago)
Are you guys going to listen to king Los new mixtape 410 survival kit or at least listen to a song on it, it's been a while since you did a king Los reaction
Austin Brandt (5 months ago)
There are a few bangers on this album. But I had 10/10 expectations. This is like a 6/10. Coming off of "Return of the Cool". It doesn't compare.
Sandra Hooper (5 months ago)
Can You Please React To Bed By Nicki Minaj 😍
Adam Liebersbach (5 months ago)
Nothing nowhere. Skully or hammer
Gonçalo Ferreira (5 months ago)
Book of Ryan bros
Shelborne Security (5 months ago)
yoooo plz do a review on Dave east Entitled it just came out lass than a week ago!!!!! DAVE EAST ENTITLED!!!
Ismael Ibarra (5 months ago)
Didn't know who Nick Grant was but now I do. Thanks for sharing his album with us I can honestly say that I'm purchasing this album.
Aussie Slayer (5 months ago)
What happened to hip hop dont beats matter anymore
King Draper (5 months ago)
You said exactly what I was thinking listening to "The Ode". Sounded like he was talking to Hip Hop
christian herrarte (5 months ago)
react to cozz-knock the hustle remix ft J. Cole
Kahhar Wali (5 months ago)
Lol!! Gucci plug!! The sunny line.... “ throw that shit in reverse!!🦊... maybe a Bronx tale!! When he drove in reverse to avoid a bomb going off??????????? Crazy!!!
Tuna No Crust (5 months ago)
I did not know this dude; going to scoop up this up! thanks for doing this review introducing me to this!
Jordan Clemons (5 months ago)
I think he should do more with BJ the Chicago Kid as well. Maybe a EP
Jordan Clemons (5 months ago)
Nick is what I call a "Wire" rapper. Remember on the The Wire when they use to throw testers out in the hood? That's what Nick has been doing these past two albums. Hes still building a grassroots following, so he has to test the market, imo.
Jordan Clemons (5 months ago)
Bleu Cheese and The Yo Gotti joint couldve got left off the project
Jordan Clemons (5 months ago)
Ironically, I hated that Yo Gotti joint.
Jordan Clemons (5 months ago)
I wish Khaled wouldve went in more with the talk. Need Puff to drop some slick talk
Jordan Clemons (5 months ago)
Nick is one album from giving us a classic. I firmly believe this.
Jordan Clemons (5 months ago)
I'm a few days late, but Im here with future GOATs of reviews. LIV! We here!!
Vincent Rodriguez (5 months ago)
Thanks for the album review of Nick Grant well done fellas
Leanasolovely (5 months ago)
React to Alina Baraz
Kevin Valenzuela (5 months ago)
You guys need to get on sway in the morning. Real hip hop interviewing real hip hop. I feel like you guys have done so for the part of the culture that actually still cares.
Shannon Oli (5 months ago)
Lol.. Me and tone p made this instrumental 😎😎
Shannon Oli (5 months ago)
To 96 bulls that is my b lol
Deandra Jones (5 months ago)
father figure is a sample (music/vocals) of the rnb singer Tweet....love her voice
Djole Zexal (5 months ago)
U guys are amazing ! Great review! It's cool to first watch your reaction to Nick Grant freestyle on flex and than this, that freestyle was your introduction to this guy! Btw you guys are saying he is the leader of new school , but he is 29 or 30 , hope he gets introduced to a bigger audience soon💪
PlayRoom (5 months ago)
Yo, i'd love for you guys to check out G Yamazawa. I think he's still an indie but of course he's on you tube. You guys know hip hop so I don't think you'll be disappointed.
Slayertack88 (5 months ago)
Ok Full album review of Overkill - Years of Decay. You probably haven't ever heard of them, but I guarantee you will like them
dina 01 (5 months ago)
PLEASE REACT TO -- 360 tiny angel | vi https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LuOhD_VB7y4
Sartaj Grewal (5 months ago)
Hey guys, as always amazing review! Lets do some jazz. Here is a video from an upcoming artist from UK. Nubya Garcia - When we are. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qndu03MaVSE
Daniel Lawrence (5 months ago)
I was pleasantly surprised Ryan understood what Nick was aiming for with the singles. Ryan fucks with that switch up! Hell yeah lol let’s go!
Jeremy Mcmurtrey (5 months ago)
InFlames - take this life since i know yall like your rock. These guys are crazy with deep lyrics and the instruments.
Jeremy Mcmurtrey (5 months ago)
Yall have to some older stuff for the younger generation. Lace em up with some earth wind and fire- boogie wonderland.
Hridoy Aftab (5 months ago)
Please react to Iron Maiden - Empire of the clouds
magonzalez2104 (5 months ago)
Megadeth: Hangar 18 https://youtu.be/4iCn1BVBiTM
David Redin (5 months ago)
Nick Grant went on sway to discuss the album, an inspiration to watch.
Maceo Connor (5 months ago)
Perfect example of why you always gotta listen through the album even the B side.
kipkemoi7 (5 months ago)
3:47 "in African"....? c'mon George love the channel tho!
crusincamry (5 months ago)
Alter Bridge - Isolation (Excellent guitar riffs, strong vocals from Myles Kennedy, a great rocking jam!) Megadeth - Symphony of Destruction (Good groove that y'all will like. Dave's growling vocals are epic) Anthrax - Only ( One of their best, good rhythm, strong vocals from John Bush)
StevesSwift (5 months ago)
Tool - Third eye
A-Aron Gdawg (5 months ago)
Please do the team backpack bar fight between Denzil porter and mad squablz. You will love porter!!
A.C .F (5 months ago)
Please do a reaction to the song HEARTWORK by CARCASS, also the song RAPTURE by MORBID ANGEL Reply
Jonathan Segars (5 months ago)
BRYSON TILLER!!!!! For the love of GOD!!!!!!!
isgaak wright (5 months ago)
Yo guys react to future ft lil wayne - drive itself. Will you guys be reacting for any South African artist soon?
maurič (5 months ago)
La mejor reaccion q vi de ustedes fue a nick grant ...lastima q no es conocido por eso no tienen tantas reproducciones...Todavia no vi el video pero contento por la oportunidad q le dan... gracias. Me gustaria una reaccion a big shaq para reirme un poco.
Christopher Toledo (5 months ago)
Nothing Was the Same by Hotel Books
Christopher Toledo (5 months ago)
Nothing Was the Same by Hotel Books
Collin Roberts (5 months ago)
Yo I've been asking for Nick Grant reactions off and on since you did that first video on this guy. GOD DAMN the wait was worth it. Another badass video guys. Keep killing it!
bryan beck (5 months ago)
You guys have to review Stevie Ray Vaughn “Riviera Paradise”. Dear God please play this song!
Prohibited 014 (5 months ago)
You guys should do a full album reaction for some metal. Gojira - Magma
Theliltwatts (5 months ago)
Youngboy never broke again-show me your love
Julian Magana (5 months ago)
Nick Grant has BARS super slept on. Thanks for reviewing the full album
David Brown (5 months ago)
27:56-28:18 is the best explanation for concious rappers or music in general. Hopefully I can get reviewed by you guy's one day, but I appreciate that part of the review because that's true. Never change up but I guess that's what happens when you sign to a major.
justen190 (5 months ago)
Dope review once again fella's !! You guys always hit it out of the park with your analysis and reviews. As an avid hip hop head this really opens up the way I listen to hop hop. I don't always catch some of the shit the artist is saying and watching you guys peel the layers back is absolute fire !!!
Savvage Sav (5 months ago)
Nick Grant has the metaphors and similes in his back pocket! Great body of work, with some industry feeding tracks there of course. He coulda done without em, cause of the level his pen and delivery r at. Heavyweight talent! Great production
Steve Martin (5 months ago)
Yeah, I'm gonna have to dig into this. I came up in the '90s, so hip hop (and metal) from that time period will always have a special place in my heart. And Mr. Grant here seems like he's a throwback to that era. Thanks for the review, guys! Also...here's a couple songs I think you guys might like: Down - "Stone the Crow" - based on previous videos, I think Ryan and George would like this; plus, Phil Anselmo has one of the most versatile voices in rock Infectious Grooves - "Violent and Funky" - funk-metal with a BADASS bassline and killer groove Caligula's Horse - "Rust" - an accessible, if not outright catchy, prog-metal track that I think you guys might dig, especially the "heavy" part
David Franklin (5 months ago)
BEEN waiting for THIS review!! SUPREME job as ALWAYS homies!! This collection of songs is just that...he doesn't consider this his debut album YET. He said the debut album will be called "Sunday Dinner"(I think THAT will cover EVERYTHING George wants from him in an Emcee. From the way Nick explained it anyway) Check out his latest Sway interview talking about it. He is the BEST writer in the Rap game right NOW IMO. 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 #FreeThinking
Byron Campos (5 months ago)
Can you do an album review/reaction to this new artist you guys never heard. His name is IDK but it used to be Jay IDK, a lot of his og fans like me still call him Jay IDK. But yeah his latest album “I Was Very Bad” is so good I know you guys would like it if you check it out.
Benjamin Boakye (5 months ago)
nas ft damian marley strong will continue
Killers Mile (5 months ago)
Alice In Chains - - - Sunshine
rsarto74 (5 months ago)
I consider myself an “album-connoisseur of sorts, and honestly, there is only one album I would want to recommend for an album reaction. Father John Misty’s ‘Pure Comedy’. My god, would that be awesome! Then I could die happy. 😂
Rick Deckard (5 months ago)
Guys how come you didn't do Dälek yet? You have to react to "Eyes to Form Shadows" or "Forever Close My Eyes"!
Mark Clark (5 months ago)
Not a bad album. I just may have to add it to my music
paulinoaz (5 months ago)
BabyMetal Road of Resistance https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zTEYUFgLveY
raider101416 (5 months ago)
Machine Head-Davidian
eric (5 months ago)
React to Twofifteen off Black Thought and 9th Wonder's new EP Streams of Thought
Mikey D (5 months ago)
SLAYER-ANGEL OF DEATH!!!
2Kenrick (5 months ago)
I've noticed a distinct lack of power metal on the channel (at least that I've seen). I have a few songs to suggest for you! DragonForce - Through the Fire and Flames Manowar - Warriors of the World Sabaton - The Price of a Mile Powerwolf - Sanctified With Dynamite Judas Priest - Halls of Valhalla So, I'm not sure if you'll like these, because y'all didn't seem to be a fan of Stargazer which is sort of the same genre of a more epic symphonic metal than the kind that you guys seem to be fans of. In any case I hope y'all keep y'all's Free-Thinking Caps™ on and enjoy! PS. Deepest lyrics are Sabaton - The Price of a Mile
Michael Smyly (5 months ago)
React to: Dax-Hit em up Flatbush zombies-headstone Snow tha product-bet that i will
Mundane Carnality (5 months ago)
Meshuggah - Demurge. It will change your life.
Tómmy Donaldson Jr. (5 months ago)
Do Chris brown hope you do video‼️🔥
Bricen Mulkey (5 months ago)
You both have got me into more than just country. Y'all should do a reaction to Ryan Upchurch. He is outlaw country more into "hick hop". He has no record label and has made it big on his own.
Jacob Williamson (5 months ago)
Brad paisley Alison krauss Whiskey lullaby I hope y'all get to this soon

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.