HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: TheToyReviewer

Rubik’s Race Board Game Cube Puzzle by University Games Unboxing Toy Review by TheToyReviewer

506 ratings | 124719 views
Rubik’s Race is a fast paced game for two players to get your brain and fingers racing. Shake the scrambler and go head to head with your opponent to shift and slide the tiles to be the first to make the 3x3 centre match the pattern. Its sounds easy, but the Rubik’s Race is a real game of skill, speed and dexterity. Challenge your friends and family to a Rubik’s Race! ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ Don't miss out on another video! SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheToyReviewerVideos? sub_confirmation=1 SOCIAL MEDIA: Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/TheToyReviewer/?ref=settings Pinterest - https://www.pinterest.com/TheToyReviewer Email - [email protected] ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ Welcome to TheToyReviewer channel on YouTube! This is a kid-friendly channel featuring lots of popular videos on Beados, Shopkins, Frozen, Disney, Littlest Pet Shop LPS, My Little Pony MLP, Play-Doh, Barbie, Minecraft, Girl Scouts, Num Noms, Shopkins, Happy Meal, Color Changers, Cars, Aquabeads, Kinetic Sand, Cra-z-Sand, Cra-z-Art, Skwooshi, Popin' Cookin, Yummy Nummies, Crayola, Little Live Pets, DohVinci, Nerd Block, Awesome Pack, Kawii Box, Lego, Mega Bloks, Princesses, Mermaids, Dolls, Bratz, Puppy, Kitty, Blind Bag, Surprise Eggs, Bunchems, and much more! ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ PLAYLIST LINKS: All Videos - https://www.youtube.com/playlist? list=PLmjSfaaMrILZNEhvpx59xvnX-JMH_OJB8 Popin' Cookin' - https://www.youtube.com/playlist? list=PLmjSfaaMrILajyAwtxc1CU1o5NrjE96sJ Cra-z-sand, Kinetic Sand, and Skwooshi - https://www.youtube.com/playlist? list=PLmjSfaaMrILYrVtimtTFvtnJFzGpsKyxs Play-Doh - https://www.youtube.com/playlist? list=PLmjSfaaMrILa0GFdJmX5R-EAR4FH1rX1G McDonalds Happy Meal Toys - https://www.youtube.com/playlist? list=PLmjSfaaMrILbLeLQFTfT-inCCzQL7E4sO Crayola - https://www.youtube.com/playlist? list=PLmjSfaaMrILYXg6_wt4eyX9yzNR4iulow Shopkins - https://www.youtube.com/playlist? list=PLmjSfaaMrILb0OlZtnbyx_UceSzxEN4aB Yummy Nummies - https://www.youtube.com/playlist? list=PLmjSfaaMrILZL6lKDwAS82_lUKfCZCFP5 DohVinci - https://www.youtube.com/playlist? list=PLmjSfaaMrILZ0qLxoZXylgmuER_8G9-cq Num Noms - https://www.youtube.com/playlist? list=PLmjSfaaMrILaimuZ77Q4ogT7XCw0hvZtm Awesome Pack - https://www.youtube.com/playlist? list=PLmjSfaaMrILaQ3SfLKpVK5pqs_8P_jkVH Bunchems - https://www.youtube.com/playlist? list=PLmjSfaaMrILZBtCOPxnql5wu3f4pM-aI5
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (59)
Попова Элина (3 months ago)
На российский переведи.
Ahmed2 Saber (7 months ago)
Wow Wow Wow
cake pop (9 months ago)
12:00 I love that game
krystelle isabella merca (10 months ago)
I want to buy ano ba yan sa america pa yan
Joclyn Peek-a-boo (11 months ago)
Toy reviewer
352benz (1 year ago)
I thought it was 1 person useing 2 hands for sec 😢.
Jose Islas (1 year ago)
352benz 😊😍😊😍😊😘😊😄😊😄😊😅😊😅😊😅😅😊😆😊😜😮😜😤😟😞😞😛😛
Jose Islas (1 year ago)
352benz 😑😚😍😚😍😊
Kid2KidTV Willow (1 year ago)
Super Videos!! Would appreciate it if you would Like & Subscribe back, thanks!
Shadow Jax (1 year ago)
You're always making the same pattern; just your angle changes...
Andy Norton (1 year ago)
Yes vey fun and it is very educating GOOD GAME Guys!
Yanna B. (1 year ago)
Hello
Yanna B. (1 year ago)
Were do I buy this board game ?
Annalisa Birmingham (2 months ago)
Not Famous 😂😂omg lol
Not Famous (10 months ago)
Alexis Masva on Earth.
Yanna B. (1 year ago)
Wow
when i be 7 is June 3
Iffat Taiyeba (1 year ago)
blah blah blah
Iffat Taiyeba (1 year ago)
I love this game
Book Lover (1 year ago)
I think it was fun even if I was just watching
StickInAir (2 years ago)
Look at ash thumb when she plays
Sophie -gacha edits (2 years ago)
your like in kinder garden
Sophie -gacha edits (2 years ago)
she is right show your face
NZiyah Stevenson (2 years ago)
NZiyah Awesome
Georgia Papadopoulos (2 years ago)
I think it is so bumd
Rithvik Yeduru (2 years ago)
I just ordered it now
Rithvik Yeduru (2 years ago)
Its cool
Khaisy in Wonderland (2 years ago)
this is a great game! liked and subscribed
Reezy Gutierrez (2 years ago)
Reezy Gutierrez (2 years ago)
My questions! how old are you? what is your full name? what country are you travel? how many toys are you buy/collect? do you have a dog? THANK YOU!! 😘
Reezy Gutierrez (2 years ago)
Reply me!! pls?
Reezy Gutierrez (2 years ago)
Hi THE TOY REVIEWER.... can i request? oh my request is.. "can you make a video showing your face " i only see your face in picture in video Face reveal ...Right? pls.. pls.. im happy if you can do my request? ☺😊
Annabelle Carbungco (2 years ago)
reply this !! pls?
Reezy Gutierrez (2 years ago)
reply me!! pls?
Anaia Nai (2 years ago)
Can you stop saying alright
لانا محمد (2 years ago)
Annabelle Carbungco qZ1111
Maegan Cooper (2 years ago)
Barney
Annabelle Carbungco (2 years ago)
who?
Hi! Great channel! You have very interesting and funny channel.Well done! Keep it up! Please, if you have time check out our channel too. We would love to be your friend. We will be very grateful for your support. Thank you
Internet Amigo (2 years ago)
Cool game! Please check out my science experiment video! Thanks!
Smol Bean Nancy (2 years ago)
This game seemed to be very fun!
Loast Gold (11 months ago)
Nancy the Shortie i
Onits Tabadero (1 year ago)
Nancy the Shortie she has been on
Onits Tabadero (1 year ago)
Nancy the Shortie aaaaaqa
Alonzo Betts (2 years ago)
TheToyReviewer. hleo. I'm. New. this year
Alonzo Betts (2 years ago)
TheToyReviewer Can we see your face
Smol Bean Nancy (2 years ago)
This game seemed to be very fun!
Adam Judah (2 years ago)
nice!:)
Sue Labs65 (2 years ago)
Today was my first day of school
Saud Sul (2 years ago)
Grace LABARBERA
Samantha Pavsic (2 years ago)
Carly&april See what
Carly See (2 years ago)
Grace LABARBERA is a great way to go to you and tell you me love you and he came is my the a great way man
Angela Bates (2 years ago)
009
TheToyReviewer (2 years ago)
I hope you had fun!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.