HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: pstoyreviews

Worlds Secret Smallest Blind Box Toys Rubiks Cube Hot Wheels & More Opening | PSToyReviews

77584 ratings | 7509164 views
Today we have a full box of the World's Smallest Secret Smallest Blind Box toys to open with you. These are real working toys of some of your favorites like Rubiks Cube, Hot Wheels, Magic 8 Ball & more. We are trying to collect the whole set. Let's see if we can do it. Please let us know in the comments which one you liked the best. **************************************************************************************************** Welcome to PSToyReviews where Paul, Shannon & Simon the cat open all kinds of fun toys. We love blind bags here including Shopkins, Disney, My Little Pony MLP, Tokidoki Moofia, Unicornos, Lego & tons of others. We also love hidden surprise eggs & mystery toys. You will find us opening unboxing toys, playsets and all sorts of kids toys including reviews, play & arts & crafts fun. Don’t forget the Play-Doh creations or slime either because it’s so much fun. Leave a comment while you are here, we love hearing from our fans. **************************************************************************************************** Subscribe to PSToyReviews here: http://tinyurl.com/qfqtrbr **************************************************************************************************** Other Places To Find Us https://www.instagram.com/pstoyreviews https://twitter.com/pstoyreviews https://www.facebook.com/pstoyreviews **************************************************************************************************** Check Out Some Of Our Other Videos In Playlists Shopkins - season 1, 2, 3, 4, Food Fair, Playsets, Shoppies http://bit.ly/1VHfBBR Blind Bag Treehouse Episodes http://bit.ly/1S2HOjQ Paul vs Shannon - Who Will Win? http://bit.ly/1WjUlCG Bath Bombs Fizzies http://bit.ly/1qA35IN Play-Doh Surprise Eggs & Challenges http://bit.ly/1Ngw7ly Blind Bags Paloozas http://bit.ly/23rPDVm Disney Fun Including Princesses http://bit.ly/23kpdbv Arts & Crafts (Crayola Coloring, custom DIY Shopkins & more) http://bit.ly/1SWnD7z Toy Hunting, Surprise Presents & Hauls http://bit.ly/1RXqJWg **************************************************************************************************** Don’t forget to like, subscribe and share our channel with your friends. This way we can keep bringing you even more videos. :-) **************************************************************************************************** We are not accepting fan mail at this time. Thank you so much to our wonderful fans. If you have a drawing for us you can share it on our Instagram or Facebook page. **************************************************************************************************** Business inquires only [email protected] ****************************************************************************************************
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (8407)
heavymetal 210 (1 day ago)
Oh no another yo yo
wendy brewer (2 days ago)
FP
Gotcha Devil (3 days ago)
U guys suck 😂 I mean the opposite of suck ❤️
Mir2011 Mir (5 days ago)
I am watching in 2019 too and u have KIDS!?!??!
pstoyreviews (5 days ago)
Yes, we have two sons.
Poloroid
GrInCh MaNiA (9 days ago)
################### B. O. X
KYLEE BATES (11 days ago)
also me and my mom watch you guys all the time !!!! were hoping to get a replie back i probably spelled that wrong but its ok :)
KYLEE BATES (11 days ago)
were do you store all your toys after you open them?? ;-;
Jessica Bunnell (11 days ago)
I have dumby
AnnaLeigh Freeman (11 days ago)
I have the mini etch-a-Sketch
AnnaLeigh Freeman (11 days ago)
Question: if you have kids then how do you make videos without them?
AnnaLeigh Freeman (10 days ago)
sylveon wolf. Yeah true I didn’t think about that
sylveon wolf (10 days ago)
They may do it when their kids are at school or something
Bal Rana (12 days ago)
The 8 ball
Morgan K. (12 days ago)
I actually saw this as a prize at Dave and busters
Dwayne J00 (12 days ago)
8bi
Athirah Husna (13 days ago)
I like a kamera
Amy Macias (13 days ago)
I love the Polaroid n the little play phome. It's hard to choose
Damian Beale (14 days ago)
Magic 8 ball is my favorite
Cameron Reynolds (16 days ago)
I have the silly putty I can’t believe my first one I got the mystery and I think u can get all the subscribers that the magic 8 ball said at the end of 2017. Did u make all of those subscribers. I think you should make a video that is about you and Paul shopping for the newest toys. I hope you pick somebody good for the giveaway THANK YOU 😁. And you are still missing two putty colors it’s purple and pink.
Xochitl Ochoa (17 days ago)
You r awesome
KATHRINA MYERS (17 days ago)
I have a doodletop
Laura Williams (18 days ago)
#pixelartapp
Laura Williams (18 days ago)
The spiny finy is so cool
Ronilo Batiancila (20 days ago)
Me to
Jenny Ainsworth (20 days ago)
Dooletop
Jeffeon killer (20 days ago)
Camera keychain!
Jayne Singleton (21 days ago)
I’m gonna do this till the video is over This is really boring Almost done I actually made a machine that dose this for me Oops and it broke Well I’m done now because I can’t be bothered to do this
N L (22 days ago)
PS toy "reviews" never actually review toys. They just open them with zero review. They get free toys to open but never say what they actually think. So many duplicates in so many "reviews" yet no comment other than "swap with friends". Name should be changed to "PS toy opening".
Nodrodsky (26 days ago)
I had a yo-yo once.....but I got rid of her.
NORA RYPSTRA (26 days ago)
I LOVE those but I really wish that they had stuffed animal of any animals or any old animal toys even reptiles 🐍🦎🐉🦙🦢🕊
Mariana Esparza (27 days ago)
Wow
Jeremy Sodowich (1 month ago)
I actually have the big 8 ball and the tiny one two that set
Jackson Burnham (1 month ago)
I'm watching this in 2019 too
DELANEY STACHACZ (1 month ago)
Uhhhh? How am I supposed to check the end of 2017 when it's the beginning of 2019?
Shannon .P.S (1 month ago)
Ok
Pin Kushion (1 month ago)
I F E 🤣💯👌
8 (1 month ago)
The eight ball.get it? There are two reasons
Oliver Pickard (1 month ago)
Ones i got one of those blind boxes I got a mini camera
Yshi Aquilizan (1 month ago)
2019 anyone
Pourhelaly Helali (1 month ago)
I
Pink Avocado (1 month ago)
What people like to comment .i I l I lov I love And other people be like .i have the etch a sketch And I be like .i want those and want my videos to get famous
anderson Ticas (1 month ago)
Mágic 8 ball
Slimey Bois!!!!!!!!! (1 month ago)
You guys have 1.3 million subscribers!!!!!!!!!!!!
With the spinner top thingy i did that with a short pencil, blutack and a beyblade.
Eirene Panayiotou (1 month ago)
PART TWO PART TWO PART TWO PART TWO PART TWO PART TWO
Dyslexic Rat (1 month ago)
One time I drew a really good picture and then my sister got mad at me an chucked it at the wall.
Courtney Hazzard (1 month ago)
I want the putty.
LUIS MEJIA (1 month ago)
I would pick the green car
Savannah Lewis (1 month ago)
Lol 🥜
Ava Bullock (1 month ago)
My favorite is the polaroid camera and the putty
Jhastine De Luna (1 month ago)
Where did you buy it
Translucentmirror - (1 month ago)
You can buy them at Wal-Mart and hot topic for sure. That's where I got mine.
Liliana Robles (1 month ago)
Are you married to each other?
Wendy Pearson (1 month ago)
💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💍💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💍💎💎💍💎💎💎💎💎💎💎
1 Amazing Girl (1 month ago)
no i am watching in 2019
Dear Shannon and Paul You guys make me laugh and happy when I’m sad but today it’s worse I cut my baby toe on the back😭😭
This is Emma 👩🏽‍🦰 👗 🥿 Emma has no friends 1 like=1 friend
heavymetal 210 (1 day ago)
4 friends is better than none 🙃
Jodie and Ria Covers (1 month ago)
2:28 : thank you 2:34 : next
channel dahyun love (1 month ago)
Jodie and Ria Covers ariana grande?
Captain Phasma (1 month ago)
I remember the Doodlebops. I watched it when I was a kid
CruelbutCool (1 month ago)
2019
channel dahyun love (1 month ago)
CruelbutCool here
Anna Middelkamp (1 month ago)
You said it worked really good but it’s well
DawnStarr Bear (1 month ago)
You can open one of thenm
Nancy Topolnicki (1 month ago)
My brother got one of those and it was a smushy poop
Chloe Ferber (1 month ago)
Those mini things are soooo cute!😍
MsAnimeotaku02 (1 month ago)
2019 where to buy this ????
Andrew Domingue (1 month ago)
I love your channel because you about toys and collect them yopu guys are one of my favorite channel
Manikappa Putti (1 month ago)
Who are watching this in 2019
Izzy Potsticker (1 month ago)
There is no point in the small silly putty. You can get it in normal size for cheaper!
Emilee Adler (1 month ago)
R.I.P. Echta sketch (excuse my spelling)
Ariel Kern (1 month ago)
i waching this in 2019
Lauren Fisher (1 month ago)
When I got one I got to Puddys blue and red
Julie Ritt (1 month ago)
Putty.
Bob Mgee (1 month ago)
No who’s watching this in 2019
Daniel Aramburo (1 month ago)
The camera
Joshua Peairs (1 month ago)
Hot wheels
zman iscool (1 month ago)
I have a normal one
zman iscool (1 month ago)
Can I have a 8ball
Skylar BTS (1 month ago)
8:37 that reminds me of the phone on toy story 😆
miss shorty (1 month ago)
K Ka Kad Kade Kaden
Briley Matthews (1 month ago)
who's watching in 2019
Elaine Phua (1 month ago)
I like the magic eight ball
MikMik101 (1 month ago)
Any Cubers here?
ULISES BAHENA (1 month ago)
Hot wheels
Toy Kingdom (1 month ago)
I want one
Paisley Damon (1 month ago)
I used to love you videos but now I don’t get back in tonight and they’re amazing
nicholas Johnson (1 month ago)
One of those blind boxes literally cost more than a regular size Duncan yo-yo
2019?
Natasha Camacho (1 month ago)
You two are so cute together. His communication with you is unlike others.
btrz horan (1 month ago)
Who's watching 2019?i really want the camera or the etch a sketch
ellareyes2009 Reyes (1 month ago)
polaroid camera
Devin DiBiase (1 month ago)
RUbiks
grene alque (1 month ago)
Its called chest
WWE FAN (1 month ago)
I have the etch-a-Sketch
Potato Army (1 month ago)
I like the 3 hotwheels the camera and the rubix cube.
Smart Sweet (1 month ago)
Such a big box with such a little sac with a littler toy in .
Farah A (1 month ago)
Yeah
Zoie_ Kitty1023 (1 month ago)
I am the 1,370,006th subscriber XD
Felisha Marie (1 month ago)
You guys are weird, maybe alone but together, extremely weird and uncomfortable. A lot of tension in the air.
Josi Knaak (1 month ago)
I want the rubiks Cube 😍
tea timee *** (1 month ago)
*no offence but you're voice makes me wanna puke*
Stephanie Kroninger (1 month ago)
Hello how are you today long time no see
Claire Krista Saflor (1 month ago)
I like the rubix cube
Laurelgw (1 month ago)
Can you do a face reveal

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.