HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: pstoyreviews

Worlds Secret Smallest Blind Box Toys Rubiks Cube Hot Wheels & More Opening | PSToyReviews

75101 ratings | 7123052 views
Today we have a full box of the World's Smallest Secret Smallest Blind Box toys to open with you. These are real working toys of some of your favorites like Rubiks Cube, Hot Wheels, Magic 8 Ball & more. We are trying to collect the whole set. Let's see if we can do it. Please let us know in the comments which one you liked the best. **************************************************************************************************** Welcome to PSToyReviews where Paul, Shannon & Simon the cat open all kinds of fun toys. We love blind bags here including Shopkins, Disney, My Little Pony MLP, Tokidoki Moofia, Unicornos, Lego & tons of others. We also love hidden surprise eggs & mystery toys. You will find us opening unboxing toys, playsets and all sorts of kids toys including reviews, play & arts & crafts fun. Don’t forget the Play-Doh creations or slime either because it’s so much fun. Leave a comment while you are here, we love hearing from our fans. **************************************************************************************************** Subscribe to PSToyReviews here: http://tinyurl.com/qfqtrbr **************************************************************************************************** Other Places To Find Us https://www.instagram.com/pstoyreviews https://twitter.com/pstoyreviews https://www.facebook.com/pstoyreviews **************************************************************************************************** Check Out Some Of Our Other Videos In Playlists Shopkins - season 1, 2, 3, 4, Food Fair, Playsets, Shoppies http://bit.ly/1VHfBBR Blind Bag Treehouse Episodes http://bit.ly/1S2HOjQ Paul vs Shannon - Who Will Win? http://bit.ly/1WjUlCG Bath Bombs Fizzies http://bit.ly/1qA35IN Play-Doh Surprise Eggs & Challenges http://bit.ly/1Ngw7ly Blind Bags Paloozas http://bit.ly/23rPDVm Disney Fun Including Princesses http://bit.ly/23kpdbv Arts & Crafts (Crayola Coloring, custom DIY Shopkins & more) http://bit.ly/1SWnD7z Toy Hunting, Surprise Presents & Hauls http://bit.ly/1RXqJWg **************************************************************************************************** Don’t forget to like, subscribe and share our channel with your friends. This way we can keep bringing you even more videos. :-) **************************************************************************************************** We are not accepting fan mail at this time. Thank you so much to our wonderful fans. If you have a drawing for us you can share it on our Instagram or Facebook page. **************************************************************************************************** Business inquires only [email protected] ****************************************************************************************************
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (8237)
YourLifeWithSavannah ! (6 hours ago)
My mom told me that I had the phone toy when I was younger
Cassie Cooksley (1 day ago)
Who’s watching this in 2019
Matthew Woollard (1 day ago)
Can I have the rubixs
Aaralynn Ball (2 days ago)
W
Rubik's cube
Izzy Beck (2 days ago)
If you like this comet to prove that to me put a dabing emojy 🐶🐺🐨🐴🐣🐻🐑🐔🐱🐷🐘🐍🐭🐽🐼🐢🐹🐮🐧🐛🐰🐗🐦🐝🐸🐵🐤🐜🐯🐒🐥🐞🐌🐙🐚🐠🐟🐬🐳🐎🐋🐡💐🐉🐲🐾🐇🐂🐩🐅🐁🐈🐠🐃🐖🐆🐚🐀🐕🐪🐙🐏🐓🐫🐄🐐🐊
Harry’s Gaming (2 days ago)
Donely one that I like but you don’t have is the Etch-a-Sketch
SEKAR SEKAR (2 days ago)
I like da kameeera
Gosho Esheka (2 days ago)
😇😇😇😇 ( ˙👄˙👐)
Yasmin (3 days ago)
Ugh these are so cute. I want the yo-yo. And the doodle top. I love childish things. And mini things.
Izabella Soliz (2 days ago)
Same
Yasmin (3 days ago)
And I want the Magic 8 Ball because how freakin’ cool is that. I’d just carry it with me at all times for no reason.
Kawaii Gaming101n (3 days ago)
2019????
Emily Wilson (3 days ago)
😀 🤚👚🤚 👖 This is me I'm 0 1 like =+1 in age
Stacy Horsch (3 days ago)
I do the same thing to solve the checker bord trick
Tsagiglalal (3 days ago)
-I collect yo-yos and tops so those are mine.
Jerry Paulus (4 days ago)
The 8 ball lied it’s 2019 now and u still don’t have the views.
Josie Solomon (4 days ago)
But I do love the vids there AMAIZING
Josie Solomon (4 days ago)
Every thing toy doesn't have a tear strip Shannen
rabbit (4 days ago)
Hotwheels
Azaniya Genda (4 days ago)
Where did you get the toys 🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇
Leila Rezaeian (4 days ago)
Love your videos❤️❤️❤️
The Narwhal (5 days ago)
Paul is a gentleman now boys take notes
zerin Tasneem (6 days ago)
i really love the camera the rubiks cube and the hot wheels car very much
Len The Dork. (6 days ago)
WE NEED PAPER! :)
Hayley's Life (6 days ago)
This is Eve (^. , . ^) Eve is a cat Eve is alone a lot 1 like : I minute of playing with her owner
Brianna Doake (6 days ago)
I have a big rubix cube and can't solve it but my mom said not to peel the stickers off
My friend has the Etch-a-Sketch
Lisa Hazelip (6 days ago)
The hot wheel cars for sure
Amruta Sathe (6 days ago)
You talk too much 🤐🤐🤐🤐😒😒😛
Unicorn Sprinkles (6 days ago)
Is anyone else watching this in 2019
RainbowGaming (1 day ago)
Unicorn Sprinkles Me!
Aliana Dorton (7 days ago)
I like U unboxing things
Kenia Moreno (7 days ago)
Where I could get the toy 🧸
Brent Oden (7 days ago)
Tip: the tiny holes at the end of the package is your tear strip, fold the end so the hole is a half moon and rip down from there.
Jennilee Rose (8 days ago)
Magic eight ball
Hanna Stephens (8 days ago)
My dog died I like more peace n love
Lois Johnson (8 days ago)
🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙃🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂😀🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂😊🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂😉🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂😊
Lois Johnson (8 days ago)
Give it a thumbs up if you can find a five odd one out.
Evelyn Laverty (8 days ago)
Robust cob
George Ess (8 days ago)
Paul is a echo of her
Skateboard boy10000 (9 days ago)
Magic 8 balk
Two Little Mermaids (9 days ago)
9:00 it did have a pull string
Miranda Byrd (9 days ago)
No
Kelly Hood (9 days ago)
These are so awesome! I don't know which one I like most there's so many I love! Most of these toys I had too as a kid!!
I like your nails
Holly Allan (9 days ago)
Polaroid/magic 8ball
Heidi Santander (10 days ago)
and a big macic abol
Heidi Santander (10 days ago)
I whant the rubieqs
Muziq336 (10 days ago)
Thinks cube
Potatoes Are cool (10 days ago)
I would pick the silly putty
kitty ford (10 days ago)
I got the ech sketch thing........I lost it........ I probably spelled that wrong
Well you people are sort of annoying
Kaede Anderson (10 days ago)
I can solve a Rubik’s cube
Keisha Hadley (10 days ago)
The red car
MightyMorgoGaming (10 days ago)
Rubix cube
LAURYN WALBURN (10 days ago)
You should make a rack for all your toys
Airika LPS (10 days ago)
I have the etch a sketch
Nai Saephanh (10 days ago)
The Silly putty is my favorite
kalla Trammell (10 days ago)
You should do another video of these toys
park jimin (10 days ago)
2019?
The doodle top
Kristen Sanders (11 days ago)
4:19 he said. Doodle hop instead of top
sesom Ones (11 days ago)
I want a magic 8 for my sister she wants it so bad
Shelby Clonch (11 days ago)
there was a tear strip
Queen lover (11 days ago)
Kassidy is to sad 1like 1friend
Rubiks cube who is watching in 2019
Alexandra Eskman (11 days ago)
Any one in 2019???
SurpriseToyCollector (11 days ago)
I like magic eight ball
Tina Rodriguez (11 days ago)
Hot Wheels
Tina Rodriguez (11 days ago)
Buy me all of them
Icee Wolves (11 days ago)
u got more then a mill in 2019
Adventure 101 (11 days ago)
8 ball
Darcey Leamon (12 days ago)
why dont you try gaming
Jeh Hej (12 days ago)
Tha camera and tha magik 8 ball
Mall yaw (12 days ago)
POLAROID!
Elizabeth Wilson (12 days ago)
I
Rosalba Reyes (12 days ago)
Watching this in 2019 who's watching this in 2019
Lilia Morote (12 days ago)
magic 8 ball
Sasha Luna (12 days ago)
I want the tiny toy camera, and maybe the magic 8 ball, and maybe even ech it scratch if y'all ever found the ech it scratch
Fire Ninja (12 days ago)
Too bad you did 'nt get the etch a sketch
jazzy AJ (12 days ago)
Im watching in 2019.
teena Purja (12 days ago)
I like them do you like them if you like click the like button
Gurleen Dhillon (13 days ago)
I would want the magic 8-ball 🎱
Eman & Gabe TV (13 days ago)
I have a Worlds smallest hotwheels set
Fionnah Calsenia (13 days ago)
Green
Horse Lover (14 days ago)
One of our sons lol
Madison Cast (14 days ago)
Me is in 2019
Izabela Okon-Uribe (14 days ago)
Cars,camera,cube
Stephine Bellamy (14 days ago)
I got the mystery item on the first try
Jomar Ferrer (14 days ago)
I love the camera and hot wheels
Cyclone 11 (14 days ago)
I opened one of those and I got a mini Gumby and his horse
Petar Dimoski (14 days ago)
8bol
blurry kitty (15 days ago)
Camera
Anu Aami (15 days ago)
I like the rubiks cube
BUCKINGFASTARD25 (15 days ago)
no what do you do you do do you do play mu mu mu means yes
Winter Ninja (15 days ago)
they say mystery item as miss tree item
Julia Banuelos (15 days ago)
The toy Camera it is so so amazing 😉
London Mcqueer (15 days ago)
London
Anthony Mendoza (15 days ago)
Magek8bo
Antonio Daurora (15 days ago)
Email address! Be there for your time today just got back from a walk in the park and ride to school today
Aashi S (15 days ago)
MFBP
myfamkodak1o1 (15 days ago)
Who's watching in 2019🤔

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.