HomeМузыкаRelated VideosMore From: VibeVilla

Nick Grant - Dreamin' Out Loud FIRST REACTION/REVIEW

155 ratings | 3227 views
BAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!! Nah but seriously, I don't think we've ever hit the rewind button that many times in a video. Every line is meaningful. The entire project just seemed really balanced, in terms of subject matter, tempo and vibe. After the first listen, we both agree it's 10/10. Looking forward to seeing how the tracks age. Tracklist: 1. BJ’s Intro 2. ’96 Bulls 3. Nicky Bomaye (feat. DJ Khaled) 4. All in Stride 5. The Switch Up (feat. Yo Gotti) 6. Bleu Cheese 7. Save the Trilldren 8. Father Figure 9. The Funeral 10. Lincoln Apts. 11. Gentlemen’s Paradise (feat. Bhess) 12. Gucci Plug (feat. D.R.A.M.) 13. Black Woman (feat. Stacy Barthe) 14. The Ode (feat. Sonyae Elise) *Copyright Disclaimer under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use. No copyright infringement intended. All RIGHTS BELONG TO THEIR RESPECTIVE OWNERS*
Category: Музыка
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (46)
CarmaDee (28 days ago)
Y’all channel is genius tho...great concept 👌👌👌
James C (1 month ago)
Yo, he put a clip up of this video on his Instagram
Undergroundkid (1 month ago)
Great artists get people to react lkke that no doubt speechless
Brndn Pzs (2 months ago)
"Save the Trillden" is that sound that would be great with a Meek feature OR would be a welcomed feature from Nick on a Meek project. Something to make this man blow up! He ate that track up and this entire project lol
Teban Mansaray (2 months ago)
React to oswin Benjamin "Land of the wolves" you not going to be disappointed I promise you.
joey rodriguez (3 months ago)
Just found this channel. Grants a beast. You gotta review Anoyd - Blame it on Jay z (album). So under rated
R Cate (4 months ago)
The Ode was also payin respects to COMMON’s I used to love HER! Great vid, happy to see another reaction Channel breaking shit down!
Teresa Solimine (5 months ago)
lmao
Brandon Perks (5 months ago)
THE NEW LIL WAYNE
James C (5 months ago)
I KNOW WHO NICK GRANT IS!!! I loved the album
DeVonte Graham (5 months ago)
“Left my stain on the game these niggas have to Resolve” ...Resolve is stain remover 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
Lebron James (5 months ago)
where yall from
lherman12 (5 months ago)
knew who nick grant is from his 96 bulls track man the dude can spit
4masterfuls (5 months ago)
You guys should check out Elzhi, the song Deep. I wouldn't suggest a full project because it's more storytelling and not as bar heavy but the song Deep is one for you guys to check if you haven't already.
Nate Pugh (5 months ago)
good lookin!
homer wisdom (5 months ago)
I fuck with you guys, you know the real spitters
Kay (5 months ago)
Dope review, it's crazy to see other people have the same reaction as your own. Definitely a fire album just like '88 and Return of the Cool.
Jordan Clemons (5 months ago)
New sub!
Jordan Clemons (5 months ago)
I've said this before, Nick Grant is at his best over soulful production. Soulful and minimalistic beats is where he flourishes the most.
Jordan Clemons (5 months ago)
We definitely know who NG is!
Luca Stefani (5 months ago)
Need that Bobby Tarentino 1
Carl Brown (5 months ago)
Nigga trash!!! BORING
James C (5 months ago)
Carl Brown bruh how old are you? 8? Go listen to lil pump you dumb ass
Assassinmrp (5 months ago)
You guys r the best. Been here since the beginning and will support till the end. Keep up the good work
Rae2Three Strode (5 months ago)
Dude said "Diamonds dancing on me, I can bag a Lisa Raye." Players Club... she was a dancer and her name was Diamond. I don't understand how he does this lol
Rae2Three Strode (5 months ago)
Ya'll missed a line in Father Figure.... this nigga said " You left me for p-ssy, this sh-t just goes in cycles." A woman calls her period a cycle..... bro. Mind blown.
Adrian Lorde (6 months ago)
Nick grant been the guy up nexttt
Aeeir (6 months ago)
sounds like drake mixed with lupe to me
Aeeir (5 months ago)
that's where the lupe part came in
James C (5 months ago)
Aeeir sounds like drake if he was actually any good
Mitchell Martin (6 months ago)
Y'all missed the "like I threw Pac off the roof, my shooters hop out in 2s" line
Mitchell Martin (6 months ago)
Nick Grant is toooooooo fire bros
4masterfuls (6 months ago)
He's a slick rhymer and writer because he doesn't put emphasis on his punch. He keeps going as if he said nothing at all. Nick is dope, nice work fellas.
BOOM! idc Tv (5 months ago)
4masterfuls I was thinking about how I like when logic does this
Floco 803 (6 months ago)
Nick Grant!! 🔥🔥🔥🔥 South Carolina Up Next
Doug Higgins (6 months ago)
montana of 300- pray for the devil please
ReZik Sieve (6 months ago)
Nick Grant is the truth! Been waiting for this.... album? mixtape? idk haha. Return Of The Cool is probably my favorite album from last year. HEAVILY slept on FR
Henry Frazier (6 months ago)
I need someone to react to Arian fosters project flamingo & koval or I'm gonna loose my fucking mind 😡 it's under the name Bobby feeno I'm telling you its amazing Also smino's album blkswn is a classic if you haven't heard of him
Bean (6 months ago)
Damn, I found this channel yesterday and I love it. Keep up the great content y'all!
Hassan Zorkot (6 months ago)
Dope.. check suli4q Album:Overcoming the Cliche If you guys dont know him and don't wanna react just check his music its dope, i feel bad for such artists ( suli/nick..) they need more support Keep the real work on. ✌🏼
Raphael Bullock (6 months ago)
This is a bar fest. It was really meant for you guys. Nice reaction!
I know who Nick Grant is, he deserves more recognition
ItsThyAustin - Spooky (6 months ago)
Edubble - Tired (Freestyle Friday/lyrics) Edubble - Two Tone Rebel (Music Video) Edubble - What It Do (Music Video) Edubble - Be a King
Good Music (6 months ago)
Yall wildin. Feening for bt1 and saturation 1 2 and 3
You guys are awesome ! Nick grant is dope
ziqurats (6 months ago)
Anderson Paak. - Bubblin'

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.